Maggie Blackbird

Romancing Canada's Indigenous People


The Matawapit Family:  The Complete Series

If they don’t forgive, their anger will destroy them.

Blurb:  In the wilds of Northwestern Ontario, the adult children of a domineering Ojibway church deacon find their faiths crumbling and their beliefs faltering when a vengeful former lover, an ex-fiancé out on parole, and a seductive family enemy challenge Emery, Bridget, and Jude in a duel of love, loyalty, and values that threatens to destroy their perfect Catholic lives and family.

Blessed: A mixed-blood Catholic seminarian struggles to discern his true calling: the priesthood or his ex-lover, a proud but damaged Ojibway man.
Redeemed: A single woman battles to keep her foster child from his newly paroled father—a dangerous man she used to love.
Sanctified: In the midst of a battle for leadership at their Ojibway community, two enemies of opposing families fall in love…
Renewed: When two former enemies fall in love, family secrets threaten to destroy their fragile union and everything they hold dear.

Genre(s):  Multicultural, m/m contemporary romance, contemporary romance, First Nation romance, Native American romance
Heat Rating: Level 3
Publication Date:  June 24, 2022
Publisher:  eXtasy Books

You can purchase a copy at eXtasy Books or one of these retailers:

Amazon Buy Links: | | |
Other Buy Links: Kobo | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords | Google Play | iBooks | Bookstrand